It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Whether you’re looking to sharpen your vocal & dance skills, learn how to get cast in a Broadway musical, or get an inside look at the creative process of designing a show for the stage – Broadway professionals share secrets about their technique & process in a full suite of exclusive education content available on Broadway Access Pro. Unlock secrets from Broadway’s industry leaders with over 250 episodes of content, featuring 45 Tony Award® Winners & more than 100 Broadway icons, with programs on acting, dance, producing, directing, audition technique, accent courses, business coaching, performer-focused fitness & more. Email firstname.lastname@example.org for log in information.
Digital Theatre Plus provides streaming access to British theatrical, dance, and musical performances, as well as archived Broadway productions. Documentaries and additional resources are also included. National Theatre Collection. Streaming video and archival performance material from the UK's National Theatre.
Coverage ranges from early childhood to higher education, with specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Indexes and abstracts over 3,500 journals, as well as providing full text for numerous journals, books, and conference papers.
The Journal of Voice is widely regarded as the world's premiere journal for voice medicine and research. This peer-reviewed publication is listed in Index Medicus and is indexed by the Institute for Scientific Information. The journal contains articles written by experts throughout the world on all topics in voice sciences, voice medicine and surgery, and speech-language pathologists' management of voice-related problems. The journal includes clinical articles, clinical research, and laboratory research.
This sound library contains over 168,700 CD-length recordings, including classical music, jazz, world, folk and Chinese music, which users can search for by composer, artist, period, year of composition, solo instrument, or genre. View Tutorial:
The New Play Exchange®, a National New Play Network project, is the world’s largest digital library of scripts by living writers. The mission of the New Play Exchange® is to provide an open, egalitarian platform on which writers all over the world can share their work and others can discover that work.
Oxford (Grove) Music Online offers comprehensive coverage of music, musicians, music-making, and music scholarship. Grove’s 51,000 articles offer overviews of topics from a scholarly perspective and include extensive bibliographies, which are curated to guide users through existing scholarship. Grove’s 33,000 biographical articles provide life information and detailed works lists for composers, performers, and other important musical figures. Grove Music Online also features more than 5,000 images, musical examples, and links to audio and video examples.