It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Listen to audio-recorded readings of former Consultants in Poetry Elizabeth Bishop, Gwendolyn Brooks and Robert Frost; Nobel Laureates Mario Vargas Llosa and Czeslaw Milosz, and renowned writers such as Ray Bradbury, Margaret Atwood, and Kurt Vonnegut read from their work at the Library of Congress.
Whether you’re looking to sharpen your vocal & dance skills, learn how to get cast in a Broadway musical, or get an inside look at the creative process of designing a show for the stage – Broadway professionals share secrets about their technique & process in a full suite of exclusive education content available on Broadway Access Pro. Unlock secrets from Broadway’s industry leaders with over 250 episodes of content, featuring 45 Tony Award® Winners & more than 100 Broadway icons, with programs on acting, dance, producing, directing, audition technique, accent courses, business coaching, performer-focused fitness & more. Email email@example.com for log in information.
Digital Theatre Plus provides streaming access to British theatrical, dance, and musical performances, as well as archived Broadway productions. Documentaries and additional resources are also included. National Theatre Collection. Streaming video and archival performance material from the UK's National Theatre.
Kanopy is an on-demand streaming video service for educational institutions that provides 12 million students and faculty with access to more than 30,000 films each year. Kanopy works directly with filmmakers and film distribution companies to offer award-winning collections including titles from PBS, BBC, Criterion Collection, Media Education Foundation and more. View Tutorial:
MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. Produced by the Modern Language Association, the electronic version of the bibliography dates back to the 1920's and contains over 2.3 million citations from more than 4,400 journals & series and 1,000 book publishers.
MusicalTheaterSongs.com’s easy-to-use interface lets you enter up to 20-plus parameters (voice type, character age, range, ease for accompanist, descriptive characteristics, etc.) to generate a list of songs tailored to your needs from an ever-growing database of thousands of titles. MusicalTheaterSongs.com draws from 150 years of musical theater repertoire, ranging from well-known standards to rare finds to help you find the right songs quickly and easily.
The New Play Exchange®, a National New Play Network project, is the world’s largest digital library of scripts by living writers. The mission of the New Play Exchange® is to provide an open, egalitarian platform on which writers all over the world can share their work and others can discover that work.